Administration & Leadership

Jesse Ogas

VP, Social Responsibility & Development
Phone: 303-759-1192 x18
Email: jogas@fireflyautism.org

Jenny Blankenship, M.S. Ed., BCBA

Outreach Director
Phone: 720-722-2997 or 303-759-1192 x12
Email: JBlankenship@fireflyautism.org

Mark Rapp

CFO/Director of Operations
Phone: 303-759-1192 x15
Email: mrapp@fireflyautism.org

Burgess Stockwell

Human Resources Director
Phone:
Email: BStockwell@fireflyautism.org

Dr. Camille Kolu, BCBA-D

Board Certified Behavior Analyst
Phone: 303-759-1192 x17
Email: ckolu@fireflyautism.org

Mary Korch

Finance Manager
Phone: 303-759-1192 x15
Email: mkorch@fireflyautism.org

Charlene Byron

Office Manager
Phone: 303-759-1192 x10
Email: cbyron@fireflyautism.org

Amy Taylor

Clinical Liaison
Phone: 303-759-1192 x12
Email: ataylor@fireflyautism.org